Territorial Army Rally 2018-19 All Zone Details

Territorial Army Rally 2018-19 All Zone Details

territorial army bharti 2018,territorial army,territorial army bharti,territorial army 2018 rally,territorial army open rally 2018,territorial army recruitment 2018,territorial army 2nd zone rally 2018-19,territorial army recruitment 2017,ta army open rally bharti 2018 19,indian territorial army,ta army bharti 2018-19,ta open rally bharti 2018-19,territorial army rally 2018
Territorial Army Rally

Territorial Army Rally 2018-19 | All Zone

Zone Name       
States Name

1st Zone
J & K, Himachal Pradesh, Delhi & Chandigarh, Punjab, Haryana.
2nd Zone
Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Orisha, Madhya Pradesh.
3rd Zone
West Bengal, Andaman & Nicobar Island, Manipur, Assam, Tripura , Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh, Maghalaya, Nagaland, Mizoram.
4th Zone
Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Goa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Gujrat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Daman & Diu, Pondicherry.

Territorial Army Rally 2018-19 | Eligibility Criteria

Age Limit of TA Army Rally:
Min- 18 years
Max- 40 years

Educational Qualification:
General Duty-10th Pass Government recognized Board, Total marks 40% and 33 % each Subject.
Clerk – 10+2 pass with 50% marks and 40% each subject.
Tradesmen- class 8 / 10th/ ITI.

 Selection Process for Territorial Army Rally

  1. Physical Test (Race)
  2. Written Test,
  3. Medical Test,
  4. Merit list

Required Documents for Territorial Army Rally 2018-19

  • Mark sheet
  • Domicile Certificate
  • Character Certificate
  • Caste Certificate
  • Birth Certificate
  • ID Proof (Like- Aadhar Card)
  • NCC Certificate (If Available) 

More Information about Territorial Army
Visit Official Website Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment